No real reviews

Pedro

Admiral
Well since we're still waiting on ANY reviews I was wondering if anyone wanted to write their own, take screenshots etc and maybe we could post them on our site, or even the CIC would post them?

Well heres a caption line like the game mags do for advertising games:

"The First Evet True Interactive Action Book. 5 out of 5 ace kills -DoomsdayPlague"

Look at the "just your opinions" thread to see what I meant by that. Me and TC had a friendly discussion about that.

Heres another one:

"Congrats to the UE team for Beating Origin and there Imatators at there own game. Give yourself a pat on the Back. 5 out of 5 ace kills -DoomsdayPlague"

Originally posted by DoomsdayPlague
"The First Evet True Interactive Action Book. 5 out of 5 ace kills -DoomsdayPlague"

:(, I don´t think that *Interactive Book* is a definition for UE,pretty bad propaganda if you ask me :rolleyes:

Well sorry I can't write a real review. I'm not good at writing reports or anything of the sort so I gave you what I could. I hope you find some people to give you some real good reviews though. Keep up the good work.

As for the statement Ghost made thats just the way it made me feel as I have a hard time sticking to books unless I feel that I'm there being intimate with the characters feeling. Seeing what caused the emotion. This game to me played like a game that was like a great novel where I was the main character. no bad propaganda intended as the statement was made as a complement to the great story accompanying the missions in the fiction viewer. They worked flawlessly together to get a great story across. I also liked it because a couple pages of a novel tells a story better than a 3 minute hollywood clip of video any day. That's Just one mans opinion though.

I'm feeling in the mood to write a review...