I'm going to stream every main WC game.

LividLiquid

Rear Admiral
Hey, everybody. I haven't been active in the community for years, but I maintain a (semi un) healthy love of Wing Commander, and I'm about to spend the next several weeks streaming my replay of every main-line Wing Commander game.

I'm starting with Wing Commander 1 today, Monday, April 17th, 2018 at 4:00 Pacific, 6:00 Central, 7:00 Eastern. We'll go three hours or so every Monday and Tuesday in the same timeslot until we've gone all the way through Prophecy.

I haven't played in a while, so I'll be a little rusty at first, but I'm looking forward to getting good again as we go. I'm particularly nervous about Kurusawa, but we'll burn that Ralari when we get to it.

I'm not expecting a lot of viewers, and I'm not promoting this really anywhere but here, but if any of you feel like watching, the channel is at twitch.tv/SofaJusticeWarriors.
 
Top