WC Dreams

overmortal

Bearded Person
I know a thread similar to this one has appeared in the past, but the last one I was present for was a few years ago, so I thought I'd post the question again.

Does anyone here ever have Wing Commander dreams? Or dreams where elements of WC somehow make it into your dream?

Once years ago. It was VERY vivid and realistic with the carrier flight deck looking and feeling like a real one, not like looking at a computer screen. The dream itself was short and actually wasn't a good one at all! I was a pilot, fully suited up, being hurried along to my fighter during some sort of emergency - except all I could think was shit! I don't know how to fly a real fighter. Sorry, but that was the extent of it.

Well fairly recently I had a dream with Rachel from WC3 and it was awesome we were um...well um...ya know um....Riiiiight well anyways I did have a pretty cool dream of some WC Movie stuff. It felt super realistic ...has anyone had a dream where your drowning? and can't swim out? that's a terrible dream :mad:

I've had a couple over the years, but the one that really sticks out was the night my daughter was born. I slept on the little seat by the window, and my my wife was hooked up to one of those finger-clamp pulse monitors. Every time she would shfit in her sleep, the thing would stop reading her pulse and an alarm would go off.

In my dream, I was flying Scimitar, and I was tangling with a Krant. I remember wishing I could get an up-close look at him, but it was too difficult because we were moving so fast, and it was pretty dark. I'd occasionally catch a glimpse of the burnt orange armor and red markings.

Me and this furball were twisting and turning like crazy. I'd be on his tail, and he'd pull away harder than I could follow. I can remember hearing his snarling, and hearing him spitting curses at me in the Kilrathi tongue, and I'd taunt back at him with sweat dripping down my forhead and into my eyes.